Staff List

Click any of the staff members below to send a message.

Joelle Pendergrass
Owner & Founder
Lead Instructor
joelle@thebumbershoot.com
Amy Schumaker
General Manager
Registrar
Lead Instructor
amy@thebumbershoot.com
Marion Couprie
Workshop Coordinator
Assistant Instructor
marion@thebumbershoot.com
Jerome Gaynor
Web Site Developer
Lead Instructor
jerome@thebumbershoot.com
Elizabeth Belle
Lead Instructor
elizabeth@thebumbershoot.com
Alyson Domoto
Lead Instructor
alyson@thebumbershoot.com
Christine Knapp
Lead Instructor
christine@thebumbershoot.com
Mackenzie Prather
Lead Instructor
mackenzie@thebumbershoot.com
Emily Soderberg
Lead Instructor
emily@thebumbershoot.com
Melissa Cowin
Marketing Assistant
Bumbershoot Aerial Arts

Studio Address:
2200 Gravois Ave.
St. Louis, MO 63104
Map

Phone:
314.669.5754