Staff List

Click any of the staff members below to send a message.

Joelle Pendergrass
Owner & Founder
Lead Instructor
joelle@thebumbershoot.com
Amy Schumaker
General Manager
Registrar
Lead Instructor
amy@thebumbershoot.com
Jerome Gaynor
Web Site Developer
Lead Instructor
jerome@thebumbershoot.com
Tena Berry
Private Event Coordinator
(Beginner Workshops
Corporate Team Building
Private Parties)
Lead Instructor
tena@thebumbershoot.com
Allana Ross
allana@thebumbershoot.com
Elizabeth Belle
Lead Instructor
elizabeth@thebumbershoot.com
Brooke Brasfield
Lead Instructor
brooke@thebumbershoot.com
Alyson Domoto
Lead Instructor
alyson@thebumbershoot.com
Mackenzie Prather
Lead Instructor
mackenzie@thebumbershoot.com
Becky Simmons
Lead Instructor
becky@thebumbershoot.com
Emily Soderberg
Lead Instructor
emily@thebumbershoot.com
Lisa Tang
Lead Instructor
Melissa Cowin
Marketing Assistant
Bumbershoot Aerial Arts

Studio Address:
2200 Gravois Ave.
St. Louis, MO 63104
Map

Phone:
314.669.5754