Staff List

Click any of the staff members below to send a message.

Joelle Pendergrass
Owner & Founder
Lead Instructor
joelle@thebumbershoot.com
Amy Schumaker
General Manager
Lead Instructor
amy@thebumbershoot.com
Jerome Gaynor
Web Site Developer
Lead Instructor
jerome@thebumbershoot.com
Tena Berry
Private Event Coordinator
(Beginner Workshops, Corporate Team Building, Private Parties)
Lead Instructor
tena@thebumbershoot.com
Mackenzie Prather
Marketing Assistant
Assistant Instructor
Kim Hutchison
Leadership Team, Registrar
Lead Instructor
kim@thebumbershoot.com
314-669-5754
Lisa Kanizay
Lead Instructor
lisa@thebumbershoot.com
Jim Pearson
Lead Instructor
jim@thebumbershoot.com
Becky Simmons
Lead Instructor
becky@thebumbershoot.com
Coty Smercina
Lead Instructor
coty@thebumbershoot.com
Emily Soderberg
Lead Instructor
emily@thebumbershoot.com
Merrily Stanley
Lead Instructor
merrily@thebumbershoot.com
April Silverman
Head rigger
april@thebumbershoot.com
Bumbershoot Aerial Arts

Studio Address:
2200 Gravois Ave.
St. Louis, MO 63104
Map

Phone:
314.669.5754