Staff List

Click any of the staff members below to send a message.

Brooke Brasfield
Registrar
Assistant Instructor
Joelle Pendergrass
Owner & Founder
Lead Instructor
joelle@thebumbershoot.com
Amy Schumaker
General Manager
Lead Instructor
amy@thebumbershoot.com
Kim Hutchison
Leadership Team
Lead Instructor
kim@thebumbershoot.com
314-669-5754
Jerome Gaynor
Web Site Developer
Lead Instructor
jerome@thebumbershoot.com
Tena Berry
Private Event Coordinator
(Beginner Workshops, Corporate Team Building, Private Parties)
Lead Instructor
tena@thebumbershoot.com
Mackenzie Prather
Marketing Assistant
Lead Instructor
Elizabeth Belle
Lead Instructor
Alyson Domoto
Lead Instructor
Lead Instructor
alysondomoto@gmail.com
Lisa Kanizay
Lead Instructor
lisa@thebumbershoot.com
Becky Simmons
Lead Instructor
becky@thebumbershoot.com
Emily Soderberg
Lead Instructor
emily@thebumbershoot.com
Bumbershoot Aerial Arts

Studio Address:
2200 Gravois Ave.
St. Louis, MO 63104
Map

Phone:
314.669.5754